• Thesis

Madrid Sessions: DCODE 2018

We never know how summer will begin in Madrid, but we always know how it will end: dancing on the lawn at DCODE.

The highly anticipated indie rock and pop festival has finally confirmed the lineup of its eighth edition, and trust us you don’t want to miss the last party of the season. Imagine Dragons will headline the show, Jorja Smith, Bastille, Izal, Sidonie, The Vaccines, Grises, Viva Suecia, Sam Fender, Shinova, Nat Simons, Clairo, Albert Hammond Jr. (main guitarist and composer of The Strokes), Triangulo de Amor Bizarro, and Terry Vs. Tori will all follow. And as proof that the party at DCODE will always have an upward trend, the festival confirms KAKKMADDAFAKKA. Ochoymedio DJs & Friends will be in charge of closing the festival.

Can't wait for the Fest? Check out our DCODE video playlist on YouTube.


Jorja Smith - Where Did I Go?

Imagine Dragons - Thunder

Bastille - Pompeii

The Vaccines - Norgaard

Kakkmaddafakka - Restless

Albert Hammond Jr. - Set to Attack

Triangulo de Amor Bizarro - O Isa

Jorja Smith - Let Me Down

Izal - Que Bien

Bastille - World Gone Mad

Sidonie - El Incendio

Grises - Laberinto

Viva Suecia - Bien Por Ti

Sam Fender - Greasy Spoon

Shinova - Que Casualidad

Nat Simons - Happiness

The Vaccines - 20/20

Imagine Dragons - Radioactive

Clairo - Flaming Hot Cheetos

Albert Hammond Jr. - Muted Beatings

Triangulo de Amor Bizarro - De la Monarquia

Terry Vs. Tori - Love Galore

Grises - El Impacto

Jorja Smith - Blue Lights

Bastille - Blame

The Wrap

Like this article? Read these:

MTV Europe Music Awards Return to Spain

The Drop: The Carter´s Apeshit

St. Vincent, Los Ageless